Skip navigation

The 2nd Mini Epynt stages saw a maiden victory on the asphalt for Jason Pritchard & Dai Roberts (Impreza N15). They had to overcome a 30 second penalty for hitting a chicane but nonetheless came back to win by 6 seconds from the Darrian T90 of Mark Straker & Neil Harrison. Completing the podium were Bryan Davies & Alun Lewis (Evo VI) a further 10 seconds back. There were many entertainers throughout the field and this was an excellent rally using Epynt in one of the most imaginative layouts for many years. Well done Herefordshire Motor Club!

Video eventually…

%d bloggers like this: