Skip navigation

Britain’s premier motor racing championship – the Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship – has issued its race dates for 2013.

The calendar will again consist of 30 races at ten events (three races at each) at the UK’s top motor sport venues.

Furthermore the BTCC’s geographical reach – it will be in action in no fewer than nine counties – will continue to make it accessible for the vast majority of the population and provide high-profile nationwide and localised marketing opportunities for teams, sponsors and partners.

All ten events will once more be covered live by the ITV network on its ITV4 and ITV4 HD channels as well as the website.

Dunlop BTCC, 2013 Calendar (provisional):

Round Date Circuit, County
1 Sat 30/Sun 31 March Brands Hatch Indy, Kent
2 Sat 20/Sun 21 April Donington Park, Derbyshire/Leicestershire
3 Sat 4/Sun 5 May Thruxton, Hampshire
4 Sat 8/Sun 9 June Oulton Park, Cheshire
5 Sat 22/Sun 23 June Croft, North Yorkshire
6 Sat 3/Sun 4 August Snetterton, Norfolk
7 Sat 24/Sun 25 August Knockhill, Fife
8 Sat 14/Sun 15 September Rockingham, Northamptonshire
9 Sat 28/Sun 29 September Silverstone, Northamptonshire
10 Sat 12/Sun 13 October Brands Hatch Grand Prix, Kent

%d bloggers like this: