Skip navigation

Following the stipulated seven days following final publication, the classifications for the 2012 MSA British Rally Championship (BRC) and the NGK Spark Plugs BRC Challenge (BRCC) are now final.

Keith Cronin and Marshall Clark are the indisputable BRC victors with a third title for the Irishman, while Citroën UK are declared champion manufacturers and Richard Sykes with Simon Taylor take their first ever major UK rally crown with their BRCC title.

There are plenty of other award winners throughout the classes & single makes and although all the battles are now over on the stages, there are some major awards still to be decided.

The prestigious BRC Rally of the Year and Driver of the Year are highly sought after trophies which will be announced on at the “BRC Bash” on Saturday 17th November in Manchester.

Looking forward to celebrating these successes at next month’s annual awards dinner, tickets are still available on a first-come first-served basis with anybody welcome to join the celebrations.

The Pirelli Star Driver shootout which will now be held towards the end of the year, will decide the recipient of a Pirelli-funded Citroën DS3 drive in the 2013 MSA British Rally Championship; seven drivers in with a chance of the prize.

For more information on the MSA British Rally Championship visit

%d bloggers like this: