Skip navigation

Daily Archives: May 31st, 2013

–    The EUROFORMULA School was founded in 1997 and has since trained more than 30,000 drivers.
–    In order to spot new talent, the Euroformula school and its director, Laurent Fradon, organised the first “Volant Euroformula” in 2010
–    More than 120 drivers have taken part in the “Volant Euroformula” since its inception
–    The three previous winners are Paul Loup Chatin, Simon Gachet and Enzo Guibbert
–    An award of 60,000 euros goes to the winner.Enzo Guibbert Volant Euroformula 2012 Read More »