Skip navigation

SONY DSCA mostly pleasant but overcast day saw a good days motorsport in Clipstone Forest as Robert Swann & Aled Edwards (Impreza WRC) took a convincing victory on the Premier Rally. Fastest on every stage said it all as they won by over a minute from Arron Newby & Rob Fagg (Impreza). Breaking up the Subaru domination were Jason Morgan & Jack Walby (Evo VI) over a minute further back in 3rd overall. In the historic section of the rally Jason Lepley & Howard Pridmore (Escort MkII) dominated and finished up 6th overall, when combined with the modern field.

%d bloggers like this: