Skip navigation

Rally TV has announced details of DVDs covering both the 2013 Roger Albert Clark Rally and the 2013 West Wales Rally Spares R.A.C. Rally Championship.WWRS Banner

The acclaimed organisation headed by David Winstanley has captured both the rally and the championship by using a multitude of cameras, including on-boards in many of the leading cars. Each DVD is priced at £20 and can be ordered from

One More Time – the 2013 Roger Albert Clark Rally: release 20 December
The 10th running of the classic Roger Albert Clark Rally drew the strongest entry yet with many people suggesting that any one of the top ten seeded runners could take victory. But with Steve Bannister making a late entry, the contenders would have to beat the Yorkshire legend. And how they tried!

Matthew Robinson and Jason Pritchard were the two major rivals trying to take success away from Bannister. However one by one the challengers fell by the wayside and it was Bannister and Kevin Rae who won the rally for the second time. This two-hour DVD has stage-side action from six different cameras as well as on-board footage from almost all of the front runners. In addition there is the usual free ONBOARD DVD, and also FREE is a short documentary on David Winstanley and Brynmor Pierce tackling the event in a Rally Prep BMW E30, which has been called ‘A Little Bit More Sideways’.

It Takes Two – 2013 West Wales Rally Spares R.A.C. Rally Championship
The first year of the West Wales Rally Spares RAC Championship attracted the strongest fields of historic cars ever seen in the UK and the resultant competition was fast and furious as the championship was won by the fastest duo currently competing in UK historic rallying, Marty McCormack and Phil Clarke. This two-hour DVD covers the story of the season and comes complete with a free DVD of on-board footage with action from McCormack, Nick Elliott, Jason Pritchard, Matt Edwards and many more.

More details about the R.A.C. Rally Championship can be found at Follow the championship on Facebook at and on Twitter: @RACRallyChamp.

%d bloggers like this: