Skip navigation

The ATL Technical Sales Team will be on exhibition duty at the Autosport International Exhibition in January (9-12). On display will be a number of new racing fuel system products from ATL, so please pop along to the ATL booth (Stand No. 8405) to find out the exciting news.

New for the show will be a race car chassis which has been fully kitted-out with a comprehensive range of what ATL can offer all race and rally teams: from a custom manufactured Fuel Bladder Tank with an integral endurance fuel catchtank system, to a lightweight oil breather catch tank, windscreen washer bottles, driver drinks bottles, as well as a quick Refuelling Dry-Break system.

Why not take the opportunity to try out your refuelling skills by practising with an ATL 25-litre Dump Bottle?

New ATL 2014 Product Guide
At the exhibition, ATL’s new 2014 Product Guide will be available on the stand to take away. This Product Guide displays just a small range of standard, “off the shelf” products, but will give you a snippet to our vast range of products available. If you can’t make the show, don’t worry, simply email your request for a copy to sales@atlltd.com or download a copy from our website at http://www.atlltd.com .

ATL Video
ATL will be launching a corporate video which will be debuted at the Autosport International Exhibition. A regional network television film crew have been busy filming over the past few days, getting behind-the-scene footage at ATL’s European Headquarters. Come along to the premiere on the opening day of the Show (Thursday 9 January at 9am).

ATL Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 23 December 2013 – 8am to 5pm
Tuesday 24 December 2013 – 8am to 5pm
Wednesday 25 December 2013 – closed
Thursday 26 December 2013 – closed
Friday 27 December 2013 – 8am to 5pm
Monday 30 December 2013 – 8am to 5pm
Tuesday 31 December 2013 – 8am to 5pm
Wednesday 1 January 2014 – closed
Thursday 2 January 2014 – 8am to 5pm
Friday 3 January 2014 – 8am to 5pm

To ensure delivery before Christmas, our last shipping dates are as follows:

Courier (Mainland Europe) Wednesday 18 December
Courier (UK) Friday 20 December
Postal (UK) Friday 20 December

%d bloggers like this: