Skip navigation

A packed Silverstone saw Toyota dominate the Silverstone 6hrs with the no8 TS050 of Fernando Alonso, Sébastien Buemi & Kazuki Nakajima taking victory from the no7 sister car, or so it seemed. Post event scrutineering saw the Toyota’s disqualified and it was the no3 Rebellion of Mathias Beche, Thomas Laurent & Gustavo Menezes took victory from the no1 Rebellion of Neel Jani & André Lotterer. Completing the podium were Stéphane Sarrazin & Egor Orudzhev in the no17 SMP racing LMP1 car.

In the LMP2 category the Jackie Chan DC Racing of Ho-Pin Tung, Gabriel Aubry & Stéphane Richelmi took victory from their team mates. In GT Pro the Ferrari 488 Evo of Alessandro Pier Guidi & James Calado took victory with GT Am going to the Porsche 911 RSR of Christian Ried, Julien Andlauer & Matt Campbell.

%d bloggers like this: