Skip navigation

A rushed end to the opening round of the BRC saw Sam Moffett & Keith Moriarty (Fiesta Rally2) take victory by 1s from Rhys Yates & James Morgan (Fiesta Rally2). Completing the podium were Osian Pryce & Noel O’Sullivan (Polo R5) a further 7s back. A 10s penalty for Matt Edwards & Darren Garrod (Polo R5) only cost them 1 place as they finished 7s ahead of MSN Circuit Rally Championship front runners, Mark Kelly & Neil Colman (Fiesta R5).

First crew home in the 2WD battle were David Henderson & Chris Williams (Escort MkII) in 16th overall, with Barry Morris & Tom Hutchings (Darrian T90 GTR+) a distant 2nd in 28th overall. Just behind in 29th overall, 3rd in 2WD and leading the Junior BRC crews home were William Creighton & Liam Regan (Fiesta Rally4).

%d bloggers like this: