Skip navigation

There was a slightly watered down entry for the 2022 Critérium du Dauphiné as Jumbo – Visma brought their Tour de France team but many others had their top riders elsewhere. It was no huge shock that the Dutch team dominated the event with Primoz Roglic taking overall victory and Jonas Vingegaard the runners up spot. Ben O’Connor completed the podium for AG2R Citroen. In the other categories Wout van Aert (Jumbo – Visma) took the green jersey with Pierre Rolland (B&B Hotels – KTM) taking the polka dot jersey. Tobias Halland Johannessen was the best young rider for Uno-X Pro and in the teams competition Jumbo – Visma were utterly dominant.

%d bloggers like this: