Skip navigation

Tag Archives: e.dams Renault

Formula E 15 Champions– Inaugural FIA Formula E Championship comes to an exciting conclusion in London
– e.dams-Renault crowned Constructors’ Champions
– Sébastien Buemi narrowly misses out on Drivers’ Champion title

The outcome of the FIA Formula E Championship was decided at the final round in London. Sam Bird (Virgin) won the last ePrix of the season, whilst the all-electric series’ inaugural titles were won by Nelson Piquet (Nextev TCR) and e.dams-Renault. Read More »