Skip navigation

Tag Archives: Harrison Scott

With 60 days until the 2017 Autosport Awards, the nominees for the McLaren Autosport BRDC Award 2017 have today been announced.

BRDC F3 champion, Enaam Ahmed and Formula Renault Eurocup duo, Max Fewtrell and Dan Ticktum make their first awards appearance, while 2014 finalist and Euroformula Open champion, Harrison Scott makes his second appearance. Read More »