Skip navigation

Tag Archives: SEAT Leon Eurocup

seat-eurocup16a– The Dutchman wraps up a triumphant season with five wins, three Pole Positions and a third place
– Mikel Azcona (PCR Sport) wins the second race and is runner-up in the international series

The SEAT Leon Eurocup has a new ruler. Dutchman Niels Langeveld (Baporo Motorsport) placed his hands on the 2016 title of the SEAT Leon Eurocup at the Barcelona-Catalunya circuit in front of more than 12.000 fans that surrounded the Catalan layout. Read More »

Seat Leon Eurocup April16– This weekend Portuguese circuit stages first of seven rounds on the 2016 calendar and the third edition of the single-make series

After a long wait, the SEAT Leon Eurocup returns to action this weekend. The successful international series is braced for a third edition in 2016 and drops into the Portuguese circuit of Estoril once again with all the ingredients in place for drivers, fans and motorsport followers to enjoy top class competition and intense racing thrills. A total of seven circuits will be visited with the sweeping Italian curves of Mugello added to the mix too, in the 2016 schedule. 15 participants from 10 different countries will face a fresh challenge with their hands at the wheels of the potent Cup Racer. Read More »

Seat Leon Cup16– Successful single-brand trophy thrills fans
– CUP RACER out in front in the TCR International Series
– Even more performance thanks to careful technical development
– New CUP RACER with sequential transmission for TCR championship and endurance racing
– More than 100 CUP RACERs with teams in 22 countries Read More »

Seat Rosell– Spanish Baporo Motorsport driver lifts his second SEAT Leon Eurocup title
– Lucile Cypriano (JSB Competition) wins the last race of the season with Manuel Gião (Baporo Motorsport) and Jimmy Antunes (Monlau Competición) on the podium
– Lucile Cypriano also secures ownership of the ‘Ladies Trophy’ Read More »

– Post-summer break the German circuit hosts round five of the series this weekend
– Defending champion Pol Rosell (Baporo Motorsport) continues to lead the overall standings, only by six points over Stian Paulsen (Stian Paulsen Racing) with Mikel Azcona (PCR Sport) in third place
– Lucile Cypriano(JSB Competition) maintains first position in the Ladies Trophy categorySeat pre-Nurburg15 Read More »

Seat pre-Silverstone15– Iconic British circuit hosts the third round of the season this weekend
– Spanish contingent dominating the standings so far
– Reigning champion Pol Rosell (Baporo Motorsport) is current leader in overall standings,   followed by Fran Rueda (Monlau Competition) and Mikel Azcona (PCR Sport) Read More »

Seat Leon Eurocup Estoril15a– The Portuguese circuit hosts the second round of the international series this
– Mikel Azcona (PCR Sport) heads the standings followed closely by Fran Rueda (Monlau Competición) and Pol Rosell (Baporo Motorsport)
– Home race for Manuel Gião and Lourenço Beirão

One of Portugal’s finest motorsport circuits, Estoril, will entertain the second round of the 2015 SEAT Leon Eurocup this weekend. Read More »

Seat Leon Eurocup 2015– SEAT Leon Eurocup to continue the success of its opening season
– Race weekends from April to October
– Full starting grids, exciting duels, thrilling motorsport

Following the great success of its first year, the SEAT Leon Eurocup will start its second season on 25 April 2015. Read More »

– Brand new one-make race series takes place over six race weekends in six European countries
– New 330 PS Leon Cup Racer stars, showcasing world-class racing technology from SEAT
– Season begins 2 May at the Nürburgring, and includes a race at Silverstone in July

Read More »

Seat Eurocup launch– SEAT continues its commitment to customer racing with exciting new race series
– Six race weekends in six European countries, starting May 2014
– New Leon Cup Racer with 330 PS available to order now for competition
– Continuation of highly successful Leon Supercopa championships Read More »